Archives

1

March 5, 2015

Nerd Blast: LIARS, INC by Paula Stokes with Giveaway

Nerd Blast:  LIARS, INC by Paula Stokes with Giveaway

Welcome to the Nerd Blast for Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes presented by Jean Book Nerd! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV's How to Get Away with Murder.Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity ...