Archives

2

February 17, 2017

Tour Schedule: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 27-March 17, 2017.     Week 1:   February 27, 2017 - Stuck In Books - Guest Post February 27, 2017 - A Backwards Story - Review February 27, 2017 - Cindy's Love of Books ...

0

February 8, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen!  This is a brand new sports romance series about a guy's hockey team, and is perfect for fans of Whatever Life Throws at You, Abbi Glines' Until Friday Night, Katie McGarry's Nowhere but ...