Archives

13

May 12, 2015

Blog Tour: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey – Guest Post and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey – Guest Post and Giveaway

Hi everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey presented by Random House Children's Books! You can check out our review HERE! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! For readers of Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone, The Girl at Midnight is ...

1

March 24, 2015

Review: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

Review:  The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

For readers of Cassandra Clare's City of Bones and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone, The Girl at Midnight is the story of a modern girl caught in an ancient war. Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins. Age-old ...