Archives

0

January 15, 2018

Blog Tour: Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross – Spotlight and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross – Spotlight and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to our Tour Stop for Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Read an excerpt and be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post. You can follow the rest of the tour by clicking on the banner above!       The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling ...

2

December 30, 2017

Tour Schedule: Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen, and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from January 1-19, 2018.        Week 1:    January 1, 2018 - Read Your Writes Book Reviews - Guest Post January 1, 2018 - WS Momma Readers Nook - Spotlight January 2, 2018 - Latte ...

0

December 26, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross

Release Week Blitz:  Breaking the Ice by Julie Cross

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations Julie!   The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of ...

2

February 17, 2017

Tour Schedule: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 27-March 17, 2017.     Week 1:   February 27, 2017 - Stuck In Books - Guest Post February 27, 2017 - A Backwards Story - Review February 27, 2017 - Cindy's Love of Books ...

0

February 8, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen!  This is a brand new sports romance series about a guy's hockey team, and is perfect for fans of Whatever Life Throws at You, Abbi Glines' Until Friday Night, Katie McGarry's Nowhere but ...

2

October 5, 2016

Blog Tour: Chasing Truth by Julie Cross – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Chasing Truth by Julie Cross – Interview and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to our Tour Stop for Chasing Truth (Eleanor Ames #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! We are so excited to have Julie on the blog today for a quick Q&A! Follow the rest of the tour by clicking on the banner above, and be sure to enter the giveaway found at then end of the post!     At ...