Archives

1

April 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Hi everyone, and welcome to our Tour Stop for Finding Paris by Joy Preble hosted by Jean Book Nerd! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other--perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new ...