Archives

0

June 26, 2018

Release Day Celebration: Superheroes Suck by Jamie Zakian

Release Day Celebration:  Superheroes Suck by Jamie Zakian

  Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Superheroes Suck by Jamie Zakian presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post.   CONGRATULATIONS JAMIE!     Welcome to Gemini City, where super-battles disrupt rush hour, insurance claim adjusters rival rock stars, and villains stash the souls of murdered superheroes inside little children. It’s been ten years since ...

7

February 13, 2018

Release Day Blitz: Mercury Rises by Scarlett Kol with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz:  Mercury Rises by Scarlett Kol with Giveaway

  Welcome to the Release Day Blitz for Mercury Rises by Scarlett Kol! Celebrate the release by checking out the excerpt, and be sure to enter the giveaway!   CONGRATULATIONS SCARLETT!     A girl looking for a way out. Being the daughter of New America’s leader, Mercury Masters has everything a girl could want. A glamorous life full of beautiful people, and the power ...

5

September 4, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel with Giveaway

Release Week Blitz:  Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations Meg!       A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to Reece Fernandez than just the tall, brooding athlete who has her ...

1

August 7, 2017

Book Blitz: I Stop Somewhere by T.E. Carter with Giveaway

Book Blitz:  I Stop Somewhere by T.E. Carter with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! We are so excited to introduce you to a new title coming February 2018 from Feiwel & Friends/Macmillan! I Stop Somwhere by T.E. Carter is described as THE LOVELY BONES meets ALL THE RAGE.  Got your attention yet?   Here's what readers have to say:   “an unputdownable mystery. Don't miss it.”  - Hayley Chewins – Author “Visceral with both rage ...

11

June 26, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn – Excerpt and Giveaway

Release Week Blitz:  Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn – Excerpt and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn! Check out the excerpt below, and  be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   Congratulations Pintip!!       From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a ...

1

May 2, 2017

Release Day Celebration: The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark – Excerpt and Giveaway

Release Day Celebration:  The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark – Excerpt and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark, presented by Tantrum Books / Month9Books! Grab your copy today! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post.   Happy Book Birthday, R.M. Clark!     When the clocks in town stop, thirteen-year-old CJ discovers an unusual "clock world" where most of the ...