Archives

5

September 4, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel with Giveaway

Release Week Blitz:  Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations Meg!       A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to Reece Fernandez than just the tall, brooding athlete who has her ...

1

August 7, 2017

Book Blitz: I Stop Somewhere by T.E. Carter with Giveaway

Book Blitz:  I Stop Somewhere by T.E. Carter with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! We are so excited to introduce you to a new title coming February 2018 from Feiwel & Friends/Macmillan! I Stop Somwhere by T.E. Carter is described as THE LOVELY BONES meets ALL THE RAGE.  Got your attention yet?   Here's what readers have to say:   “an unputdownable mystery. Don't miss it.”  - Hayley Chewins – Author “Visceral with both rage ...

11

June 26, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn – Excerpt and Giveaway

Release Week Blitz:  Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn – Excerpt and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Girl on the Verge by Pintip Dunn! Check out the excerpt below, and  be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   Congratulations Pintip!!       From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a ...

1

May 2, 2017

Release Day Celebration: The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark – Excerpt and Giveaway

Release Day Celebration:  The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark – Excerpt and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for The Tick Tock Man by R.M. Clark, presented by Tantrum Books / Month9Books! Grab your copy today! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post.   Happy Book Birthday, R.M. Clark!     When the clocks in town stop, thirteen-year-old CJ discovers an unusual "clock world" where most of the ...

0

April 3, 2017

Release Week Blitz: Other Breakable Things by Kelley York and Rowan Altwood

Release Week Blitz:  Other Breakable Things by Kelley York and Rowan Altwood

  Hello readers!  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Other Breakable Things by Kelley York and Rowan Altwood presented by Entangled Teen!   Congratulations Kelley York and Rowan Altwood!!     According to Japanese legend, folding a thousand paper cranes will grant you healing. Evelyn Abel will fold two thousand if it will bring Luc back to her. Luc Argent has always been intimately acquainted ...

6

January 16, 2017

Book Blitz: Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE with Giveaway

Book Blitz: Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Book Blitz for Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE!   This book is part of the Marvelous World series published by Simon and Schuster and Random House Listening Library. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!     Cyndi Victoria Chase’s junior year ...