3

September 12, 2013

Tour Schedule: Very Superstitious Anthology – Presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for the

Very Superstitious Anthology Blog Tour

presented by Month9Books and hosted by Chapter by Chapter!

We have 30+ stops for this amazing Anthology by Month9Books, 
which will run from October 14 – 30, 2013.

Mon., Oct. 14/13 – Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf – Guest Post with Jennifer Knight

Mon., Oct. 14/13 – Fantasy Book Addict – Review & Interview with Mari Mancusi

Tues., Oct. 15/13 – Cassandra Lost in Books – Review

Wed., Oct. 16/13 – Book Cracker Caroline – Guest Post with Jackie Morse Kessler

Wed., Oct. 16/13 – Much Loved Books – Guest Post with Pab Sungenis

Wed., Oct. 16/13 – Nicola Marsh – Spotlight/Promo

Thur., Oct. 17/13 – Bea’s Book Nook – Guest Post with Mari Mancusi

Thur., Oct. 17/13 – Artistic Nonsense – Review

Fri., Oct. 18/13 – In Bed With Books – Review & Interview with Stephanie Kuehnert

Fri., Oct. 18/13 – Mommasez… – Guest Post with Dianne Salerni

Fri., Oct 18/13 – Thinking to Inking – Review and Spotlight with Shannon Delaney

Sat., Oct. 19/13 – Joy’s Blog – Guest Post with Jennifer Knight

Sun., Oct. 20/13 – Margay Leah Justice – Review

Sun., Oct. 20/13 – Lis les Livres – Spotlight/Promo

Mon., Oct. 21/13 – Crossroad Reviews – Review & Guest Post with Shannon Delany

Mon., Oct. 21/13 – Books, Bones & Buffy – Review & Guest Post with Stephanie Kuehnert

Tues., Oct. 22/13 – Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile – Interview with Dianne Salerni

Wed., Oct. 23/13 – Books4Tomorrow – Spotlight/Promo

Wed., Oct. 23/13 – Writer’s Alley – Review

Thur., Oct. 24/13 – Bookcomet – Interview with Jennifer Knight

Thur., Oct. 24/13 – Saving In Seconds – Review

Fri., Oct. 25/13 – Reader Girls – Review and Spotlight with Pab Sungenis

Fri, Oct. 25/13 – Bookish Outsider – Review & Guest Post with Michelle E. Reed

Sat., Oct. 26/13 – Lost in Ever After – Interview with Mari Mancusi

Sat., Oct. 26/13 – Sweet Southern Home – Review

Sun., Oct. 27/13 – A Dream Within A Dream – Guest Post with Michelle E. Reed

Sun., Oct. 27/13 – Cubicle Blindness Reviews – Review & Spotlight with Stephanie Kuehnert

Mon., Oct. 28/13 – Library of a Book Witch – Review & Interview with Michelle E. Reed

Mon., Oct. 28/13 – Because reading is better than real life – Spotlight/Promo

Tues., Oct. 29/13 – Jump Into Books – Spotlight/Promo with Pab Sungenis

Tues., Oct. 29/13 – Literary Winner – Guest Post with Dianne Salerni

Tues., Oct. 29/13 – We Do Write – Spotlight

Wed., Oct. 30/13 – The (Mis)Adventures of a Twenty-Something Year Old Girl – Review

Wed., Oct. 30/13 – Proserpine Craving Books – Spotlight/Promo

 

VSA-Cover

 

 

The stories are based on urban legends, myths, tribal tales and superstitions from around the world. A charity anthology to benefit SPCA International with stories by Shannon Delany, Jackie Morse Kessler, Stephanie Kuehnert, Jennifer Knight, Mari Mancusi, Michelle E. Reed, Dianne Salerni and Pab Sungenis.

add to goodreads
VERY SUPERSTITIOUS: MYTHS, LEGENDS AND TALES OF
SUPERSTITION – Anthology
Publication date: October 15, 2013
Publisher: Month9Books

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove
Share

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!







Comments


CommentLuv badge





Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery