2

February 17, 2017

Tour Schedule: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

 

We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross

presented by Entangled Teen and
hosted by Chapter by Chapter!

This tour will run from February 27-March 17, 2017.

 

 

Week 1:

 

February 27, 2017 – Stuck In Books – Guest Post

February 27, 2017 – A Backwards Story – Review

February 27, 2017 – Cindy’s Love of Books – Spotlight

February 28, 2017 – To Be Read – Review

February 28, 2017 – Diane’s Book Blog – Review and Interview

February 28, 2017 – Books, Dreams, Life – Interview

March 1, 2017 – Kindle and Me – Guest Post

March 1, 2017 – Book Briefs – Review

March 2, 2017 – Hike2Forty and beyond – Guest Post

March 2, 2017 – Reading Bliss – Review

March 3, 2017 – Cierra’s Bookshelf – Review

March 3, 2017 – Haddie’s Haven – Review

March 3, 2017 – The Silver Dagger Scriptorium – Guest Post

Week 2:

March 6, 2017 – Jennifer M. Eaton – Guest Post

March 6, 2017 – The book slayer – Review

March 6, 2017 – Becky on Books – Review

March 6, 2017 – Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ – Guest Post

March 7, 2017 – WS Momma Readers Nook – Guest Post

March 7, 2017 – Zerina Blossom’s Books – Review

March 7, 2017 – 6 Feet Under Books – Interview

March 8, 2017 – Writing Pearls – Review

March 8, 2017 – Lovely Reads Publishing  – Review

March 8, 2017 – A Dream Within A Dream – Guest Post

March 9, 2017 – Books Direct – Interview

March 9, 2017 – kimberlyfaye reads – Review

March 9, 2017 – The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange – Guest Post

March 10, 2017 – Smada’s Book Smack – Review

 

Week 3:

 

March 13, 2017 – book lover promo – Guest Post

March 13, 2017 – Sasha Says – Review

March 13, 2017 – Gentle Fingerprints – Review

March 14, 2017 – Owl Always Be Reading – Review

March 14, 2017 – BookHounds YA – Guest Post

March 14, 2017 – Bookshelf Adventures – Review

March 15, 2017 – Ramblings From This Chick – Spotlight

March 15, 2017 – Read. Eat. Love. – Review

March 16, 2017 – My YA NA Book Obsession – Review

March 16, 2017 – The Avid Book Collector – Spotlight

March 17, 2017 – Reading for the Stars and Moon – Review

March 17, 2017 – Adventures in Writing – Review

 

 

The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines.

All is fair in love and hockey…

Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business—a hockey bar beside the ice rink—afloat. After that, she’s getting the hell out. Again.

Enter Tate Tanley. What happened between them the night before she left town resurfaces the second they lay eyes on each other. But the guy she remembers has been replaced by a total hottie. When Tate is unexpectedly called in to take over for the hockey team’s star goalie, suddenly he’s in the spotlight and on his way to becoming just another egotistical varsity hockey player. And Claire’s sworn off Juniper Falls hockey players for good.

It’s the absolute worst time to fall in love.

For Tate and Claire, hockey isn’t just a game. And they both might not survive a body check to the heart.

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross
Publication Date: February 27, 2017
Publisher: Entangled Teen

 

To receive early notification of upcoming blog tours, be sure to sign up as an official Tour Host
with 
Chapter by Chapter!

 

 

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove
Share

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!







Comments


CommentLuv badge





Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours
Current Giveaways

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery