October 25, 2015

Tour Schedule: Death Becomes Me (Call Me Grim #2) by Elizabeth Holloway



We are happy to announce the Tour Schedule for

Death Becomes Me (Call Me Grim #2)
by Elizabeth Holloway

hosted by Chapter by Chapter!

This tour will run from November 2-13, 2015.




Week 1:

November 2, 2015           BookHounds YA – Guest Post

November 2, 2015           WS Momma Readers Nook – Spotlight/Promo

November 2, 2015           A Dream Within A Dream – Review

November 3, 2015           A Book Addict’s Bookshelves – Interview

November 3, 2015           The Best Books Ever – Review

November 3, 2015           Opinionated Cupcakes – Spotlight/Promo

November 4, 2015           Liz Gavin’s Blog – Guest Post

November 4, 2015           Kelly P’s Blog – Spotlight/Promo

November 4, 2015           The Avid Book Collector – Guest Post

November 5, 2015           Little Library Muse – Spotlight/Promo

November 5, 2015           Dani Reviews Things – Review

November 5, 2015           The Page Unbound – Spotlight/Promo

November 6, 2015           Book Enthralled – Review

November 6, 2015           Mama Reads Hazel Sleeps – Guest Post


Week 2:

November 9, 2015           Addicted Readers – Spotlight/Promo

November 9, 2015           Chapter by Chapter – Interview

November 9, 2015           Nocturnal Predators Reviews – Spotlight/Promo

November 9, 2015           FictionZeal.com – Spotlight/Promo

November 10, 2015         Book-Keeping – Review

November 10, 2015         Little Miss DramaQueen – Guest Post

November 11, 2015         On Writing and Riding – Spotlight/Promo

November 11, 2015         We Do Write – Interview

November 11, 2015         Painted Words Reviews – Review

November 12, 2015         Words, Words, Words – Spotlight/Promo

November 12, 2015         Bookwyrming Thoughts – Review

November 12, 2015         Alpha Book Club – Spotlight

November 13, 2015         Book Lovers Life – Interview

November 13, 2015         WS Momma Readers Nook – Spotlight

November 13, 2015         Jennifer M. Eaton – Spotlight



Libbi and Aaron are Grim Reapers on the run. They may have escaped their hometown of Carroll Falls unscathed, and are together and alive (well, more or less), but they’ll soon find there’s a price to pay. A deadly one.

By escaping Carroll Falls, Libbi and Aaron have broken the Reaper’s covenant with Abaddon, aka Death himself – and now they’re right at the top of Abaddon’s Most Wanted list. There’s nowhere to hide, and not a single person, alive or dead, they can turn to for help.

But just as it’s looking like the end of the line, Libbi hears word of a Reaper in hiding – a Reaper who once escaped Abaddon’s wrath. Finding this mysterious Reaper might be the perfect solution… if Death doesn’t find them first.

add to goodreads

Death Becomes Me (Call Me Grim #2)
by Elizabeth Holloway
Publication Date: November 2015
Genre: YA, Paranormal


To receive early notification of upcoming blog tours, be sure to sign up as an official Tour Host with
Chapter by Chapter!




Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!


CommentLuv badge

Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours
Current Giveaways

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery