Archives

6

October 15, 2014

Blog Tour: The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts presented by Random House Children's Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin ...