Archives

2

February 7, 2016

Review: Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

Review:  Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

  [book-info]   [youtube_sc url="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOE4EdP6Bqg" autohide="1"]     I’ve read almost all of Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds novels (I still need to get around to reading In The Afterlight) and I’ll openly admit that I’ve been conflicted about them. But my feelings on The Darkest Minds trilogy are irrelevant to this review. I was a bit hesitant to read Passenger, but ...

9

October 22, 2015

Giveaway: Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken #ThroughtheDark

Giveaway: Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken #ThroughtheDark

  Hello readers! Thanks to amazing people at Disney-Hyperion, we are giving away a copy of Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken. Through the Dark features two novellas (In Time and Sparks Rise) previously offered in eBook only, as well as a new novella that ties up Sparks Rise. Fans of Ruby, Liam, Chubs, and Vida are ...

18

October 30, 2014

Blog Tour: In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour: In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken – Interview and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for In the Afterlight (The Darkest Minds #3) by Alexandra Bracken presented by Disney Hyperion! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Ruby can’t look back. Fractured by an unbearable loss, she and the kids who survived the government’s attack on Los Angeles travel north to regroup. Only Ruby ...

56

September 16, 2014

In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken Giveaway #TheDarkestMinds

In the Afterlight by Alexandra Bracken Giveaway #TheDarkestMinds

  Ruby can't look back. Fractured by an unbearable loss, she and the kids who survived the government's attack on Los Angeles travel north to regroup. Only Ruby can keep their highly dangerous prisoner in check. But with Clancy Gray, there's no guarantee you're fully in control, and everything comes with a price. When the Children's League ...

3

October 27, 2013

Review of Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

Review of Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

  The gripping and highly anticipated second installment in a dark YA trilogy about teens with dangerous powers on the run from the government.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must call upon them on a daily basis, leading dangerous missions to bring down a corrupt government and breaking ...

32

October 10, 2013

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken – Giveaway @DisneyHyperion #NeverFade

Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken – Giveaway @DisneyHyperion #NeverFade

The gripping and highly anticipated second installment in a dark YA trilogy about teens with dangerous powers on the run from the government.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her her life. Now she must call upon them on a daily basis, leading dangerous missions to bring down a corrupt government and breaking ...