Archives

Goodreads
9

October 22, 2015

Giveaway: Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken #ThroughtheDark

Giveaway: Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken #ThroughtheDark

  Hello readers! Thanks to amazing people at Disney-Hyperion, we are giving away a copy of Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken. Through the Dark features two novellas (In Time and Sparks Rise) previously offered in eBook only, as well as a new novella that ties up Sparks Rise. Fans of Ruby, Liam, Chubs, and Vida are ...

Share