Archives

Goodreads
12

February 15, 2016

Giveaway: The Immortals by Jordanna Max Brodsky #OlympusBound

Giveaway:  The Immortals by Jordanna Max Brodsky  #OlympusBound

  Hello everyone! This post is brought to you in partnership with Orbit Books! Fans of Mythology and Greek Gods do NOT want to miss out on this giveaway for The Immortals by Jordanna Max Brodsky!     View an excerpt of Chapter One! EARLY PRAISE "The Immortals is a lively re-imagining of classical mythology with an engaging premise, a page-turning plot, and an ...

Share