Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway

    Hello & welcome to the I Have A Compulsion… [more]

Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! - Excerpt and Giveaway

Blog Tour: Unmarked by Kami Garcia – Review and Giveaway

Hello everyone, and welcome to our Tour Stop for Unmarked… [more]

Blog Tour:  Unmarked by Kami Garcia – Review and Giveaway Blog Tour:  Unmarked by Kami Garcia - Review and Giveaway

Tour Schedule: The Emissary by Kristal Shaff presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for The… [more]

Tour Schedule: The Emissary by Kristal Shaff presented by Month9Books Tour Schedule: The Emissary by Kristal Shaff presented by Month9Books

Tour Schedule: Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for Fire… [more]

Tour Schedule: Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books Tour Schedule: Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

Tour Schedule: Shadows Fall Away by Kit Forbes presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for Shadows… [more]

Tour Schedule: Shadows Fall Away by Kit Forbes presented by Month9Books Tour Schedule: Shadows Fall Away by Kit Forbes presented by Month9Books
0

October 16, 2014

Paperback Release Mini Tour Schedule – Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

Paperback Release Mini Tour Schedule – Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for the Paperback Release Mini-Tour for Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eatonpresented by Month9Books and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from October 20 - 26, 2014. Author, Jennifer M. Eaton will be hopping all around the blogosphere making video appearances!What will she be talking about? ...

Share
6

October 15, 2014

Blog Tour: The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts presented by Random House Children's Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin ...

Share
21

A Message from Stacey O’Neale with Giveaway

A Message from Stacey O’Neale with Giveaway

I'm so excited to announce that I won THREE FREAKIN HOWEY AWARDS at IndieReCon Live! I won BEST BOOK for MORTAL ENCHANTMENT Rowan won BEST BOOK BOYFRIEND Rowan and Kalin won for BEST KISS in MORTAL ENCHANTMENT These awards mean a lot to me because they were voted on by readers. They said they got over 28,000 votes and ...

Share
3

October 14, 2014

Blog Tour: Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for Burying Water (Burying Water #1) by K.A. Tucker presented by InkSlinger PR! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! The top-selling, beloved indie author of Ten Tiny Breaths returns with a new romance about a young woman who loses her memory—and the man who knows that the ...

Share
106

5th Annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

5th Annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop

Welcome to the 5th Annual Spooktacular Giveaway Hop hosted by   I Am A Reader, Not A Writer! Fill out the Rafflecopter below to enter for a chance to a win a book of your choice ($10 CAD or less) from The Book Depository!  This contest is International as long as TBD delivers to your country. Check here if you are unsure! a Rafflecopter ...

Share
1

October 13, 2014

Tour Schedule: King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Month9Books

Tour Schedule: King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Tantrum Books/Month9Books and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from October 20 – November 2, 2014. Week 1: 10/20/2014         The A P Book Club. - Guest Post 10/20/2014         Hope To Read - Spotlight/Promo 10/21/2014         Mythical Books - Guest Post 10/21/2014         My Book Fairy ...

Share
10

October 12, 2014

Young Houdini: The Magician’s Fire by Simon Nicholson – Spotlight and Giveaway

Young Houdini: The Magician’s Fire by Simon Nicholson – Spotlight and Giveaway

Young Harry Houdini spends his days chaining himself to train tracks and teetering on wires high above the city with his two best friends, Arthur and Billie. But when Harry's friend and magical mentor, Herbie, disappears, the three friends band together, determined to rescue the beloved magician.With nothing more than a mysterious puff of purple ...

Share
9

October 10, 2014

Stacking the Shelves #116 and The Sunday Post

Stacking the Shelves #116 and The Sunday Post

Welcome to our Stacking the Shelves and Showcase Sunday post! Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post is hosted by Kim over at Kimba The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where we showcase the books we got for the week and recap what happened on the blog this week! Head on over for ...

Share
6

M9B Friday Reveal: Chapter One of The Night House by Rachel Tafoya and Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

M9B Friday Reveal: Chapter One of The Night House by Rachel Tafoya and Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are revealing the first chapter for The Night House by Rachel Tafoya presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Bianca St. Germain works at a Night House, a place where vampires like the aristocratic Jeremiah Archer, pay to feed on humans, ...

Share
0

October 9, 2014

Blog Tour Sign Up: Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven presented by Month9Books

Blog Tour Sign Up: Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven presented by Month9Books

We are now organizing a blog tour for Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven, presented by Month9Books. We are looking for reviews, guest posts, interviews (author or character), and a limited amount of spotlight / promo posts. Electronic ARCs (Advanced Review Copies) will be available to tour hosts who will be providing ...

Share
82

October 8, 2014

Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway

Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway

    Hello & welcome to the I Have A Compulsion for Magic blog tour!  I'm so thrilled to be apart of the tour to celebrate the upcoming release of Martina Boone's debut, Compulsion.   You can follow the entire tour here.  Trust me, you don't want to miss the author guest posts, the excerpts, and the massive giveaway ...

Share
0

Cover Reveal: Fall With Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Cover Reveal:  Fall With Me by Jennifer L. Armentrout

It's time!!! Jennifer L. Armentrout's FALL WITH ME cover is here! And you are going to love it! This New Adult Contemporary Romance in Armentrout's With You Saga is the 4th book in the series, and is being published by Avon Romance, an imprint of HarperCollins. You should definitely add it to your Goodreads now.   About ...

Share
1

October 7, 2014

Blog Tour: Sublime by Christina Lauren – Review

Blog Tour:  Sublime by Christina Lauren – Review

Hey guys!  Welcome to our Tour Stop for Sublime by Christina Lauren!   True love may mean certain death in a ghostly affair of risk and passion from New York Times bestselling duo Christina Lauren, authors ofBeautiful Bastard. Tahereh Mafi, New York Times bestselling author ofShatter Me calls Sublime “a beautiful, haunting read".When Lucy walks out of a ...

Share
0

Release Day Blitz: MY SO-CALLED DEATH by Stacey Jay

Release Day Blitz: MY SO-CALLED DEATH by Stacey Jay

Stacey Jay's MY SO-CALLED DEATH is being re-released today and it's teh first time it's available in a digital format! If you love light, fun, YA with just the right balance of romance and mystery, you have got to get your hands on it! Stacey Jay is also releasing a freebie prequel today, CONFESSIONS OF ...

Share
2

Release Day Launch: Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Excerpt and Giveaway

Release Day Launch: Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Excerpt and Giveaway

  Holy cannoli, y'all! It's finally here! We are so excited to bring you the Release Day Launch for K.A. Tucker's BURYING WATER! BURYING WATER is a New Adult Romantic Suspense novel, published by Simon & Schuster and it will blow. You. Away! Check out the excerpt, teasers, and giveaway then run--don't walk--to your nearest retailer!     ...

Share

Current Tours

Sept 23
Sept 25
Oct 3
Oct 8

Upcoming Tours

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery