5

May 16, 2015

Stacking the Shelves #136 and The Sunday Post

Stacking the Shelves #136 and The Sunday Post

Welcome to our Stacking the Shelves and Showcase Sunday post! Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post is hosted by Kim over at Kimba The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where we showcase the books we got for the week and recap what happened on the blog this week! Head on over for ...

Share
13

May 15, 2015

Blog Tour: A School for Unusual Girls by Kathleen Baldwin – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  A School for Unusual Girls by Kathleen Baldwin – Interview and Giveaway

Hello readers, and welcome to our Tour Stop for A School for Unusual Girls (Stranje House #1) by Kathleen Baldwin presented by Rock Star Book Tours! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! It’s 1814. Napoleon is exiled on Elba. Europe is in shambles. Britain is at war on four fronts. And Stranje ...

Share
9

Blog Tour: 5 to 1 by Holly Bodger – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  5 to 1 by Holly Bodger – Review and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for 5 to 1 by Holly Bodger! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! In the year 2054, after decades of gender selection, India now has a ratio of five boys for every girl, making women an incredibly valuable commodity. Tired of marrying off ...

Share
1

M9B Friday Reveal: Book Trailer Reveal for Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti with Giveaways #M9BFridayReveals

M9B Friday Reveal: Book Trailer Reveal for Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti with Giveaways #M9BFridayReveals

Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are featuring the book trailer for Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti presented by Tantrum Books/Month9Books! There are two (2) giveaway opportunities available. Find out more information at the end of the post! Enjoy the Trailer!! Stay away from the window, don’t go outside when it’s storming and whatever you do, do ...

Share
0

May 14, 2015

Spotlight: Spelled By Betsy Schow – Excerpt and Giveaway

Spotlight:  Spelled By Betsy Schow – Excerpt and Giveaway

Fairy Tale Survival Rule #32: If you find yourself at the mercy of a wicked witch, sing a romantic ballad and wait for your Prince Charming to save the day. Yeah, no thanks. Dorthea is completely princed out. Sure being the crown princess of Emerald has its perks—like Glenda Original ball gowns and Hans Christian Louboutin ...

Share
2

Tour Schedule: Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti presented by Tantrum Books

Tour Schedule: Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti presented by Tantrum Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for  Joshua and the Lightning Road by Donna Galanti presented by Month9Books and Swoon Romance,and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from May 18-31, 2015. Week 1: 5/18/2015           Chapter by Chapter - Guest Post 5/19/2015           Reader Girls - Spotlight 5/19/2015           WS Momma Readers Nook - Interview 5/20/2015           deal sharing aunt - Interview 5/20/2015           ...

Share
2

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – The Reaper’s Rite Series by Dorothy Dreyer with Giveaway #T4T

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – The Reaper’s Rite Series by Dorothy Dreyer with Giveaway #T4T

Hello and welcome to this week’s Two for Thursday Book Blitz #T4Tpresented by Month9books/Tantrum Books! Today, we will be showcasing two titles that may tickle your fancy,and we’ll share what readers have to say about these titles! You just might find your next read! This week, #T4T presents to you: The Reaper's Rite series by Dorothy Dreyer! Be sure to ...

Share
0

May 13, 2015

Spotlight: Some Kind of Normal by Juliana Stone – Excerpt and Giveaway

Spotlight:  Some Kind of Normal by Juliana Stone – Excerpt and Giveaway

What is normal? For Trevor, normal was playing fast guitar licks, catching game-winning passes, and partying all night. Until a car accident leaves him with no band, no teammates, and no chance of graduating. It’s kind of hard to ace your finals when you’ve been in a coma. The last thing he needs is stuck-up ...

Share
2

Tour Schedule: The Artisans by Julie Reece presented by Month9Books

Tour Schedule: The Artisans by Julie Reece presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for The Artisans by Julie Reece presented by Month9Books ,and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from May 18-31, 2015. Week 1: 5/18/2015           Novel Novice - Guest Post 5/18/2015           The Mama Games - Review 5/19/2015           magical urban fantasy reads - Review 5/19/2015           The A P Book Club - Guest Post 5/20/2015           Jorie Loves ...

Share
0

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: Twelve Steps by Veronica Bartles Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: Twelve Steps by Veronica Bartles Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Welcome to this week’s Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays! This week features the Twelve Steps by Veronica Bartles! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Sixteen-year-old Andi is tired of being a second-class sibling to perfect sister Laina. The only thing Andi’s sure she has going for her is her awesome hair. And even that is ...

Share
12

May 12, 2015

Blog Tour: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey – Guest Post and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey – Guest Post and Giveaway

Hi everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey presented by Random House Children's Books! You can check out our review HERE! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! For readers of Cassandra Clare’s City of Bones and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone, The Girl at Midnight is ...

Share
6

Paperback Release Day Blitz – The Fever by Megan Abbott with Giveaway

Paperback Release Day Blitz – The Fever by Megan Abbott with Giveaway

  I am so excited that THE FEVER paperback by Megan Abbott releases today and that I get to share the news!   If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Megan Abbott, be sure to check out all the details below.   This blitz also includes a giveaway for some of the paperbacks courtesy of ...

Share
5

May 11, 2015

Release Day Blitz: The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz:  The Wrath & the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh with Giveaway

  I am so excited that THE WRATH AND THE DAWN by Renée Ahdieh releases today and that I get to share the news, along with a special introduction from Renée herself! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Renée Ahdieh, be sure to check out all the details below.   This blitz also ...

Share
19

Blog Tour: Illusionarium by Heather Dixon – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Illusionarium by Heather Dixon – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Illusionarium by Heather Dixon hosted by Rock Star Book Tours! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! What if the world holds more dangers—and more wonders—than we have ever known? And what if there is more than one world? From Heather Dixon, author of ...

Share
7

Giveaway – Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone #EveryLastWord

Giveaway – Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone #EveryLastWord

Hello fellow readers! Thanks to the amazing people at Disney Publishing, we are giving away a WORDS THROUGH TIME prize pack to celebrate Tamara Ireland Stone's upcoming release of Every Last Word. Be sure to enter the Rafflecopter at the end of the post! If you could read my mind, you wouldn't be smiling.Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the ...

Share

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery