Blog Tour: Tracy Tam: Santa Command by Krystalyn Drown – Guest Post and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for Tracy Tam: Santa Command by… [more]

Blog Tour:  Tracy Tam: Santa Command by Krystalyn Drown – Guest Post and Giveaway Blog Tour:  Tracy Tam: Santa Command by Krystalyn Drown - Guest Post and Giveaway

Blog Tour: Left Behind by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott – Review and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for Left Behind by Vi Keeland… [more]

Blog Tour:  Left Behind by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott – Review and Giveaway Blog Tour:  Left Behind by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott - Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour: Mortal Enchantment by Stacey O’Neale – Review and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for Mortal Enchantment (Mortal… [more]

Blog Tour:  Mortal Enchantment by Stacey O’Neale – Review and Giveaway Blog Tour:  Mortal Enchantment by Stacey O'Neale - Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour: Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton – Guest Post Vlog and Giveaway

Welcome to the first stop in the paperback release… [more]

Blog Tour:  Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton – Guest Post Vlog and Giveaway Blog Tour:  Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton - Guest Post Vlog and Giveaway

Blog Tour: The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for The Bodies We Wear by… [more]

Blog Tour:  The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway Blog Tour:  The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts - Interview and Giveaway

Tour Schedule: King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for King… [more]

Tour Schedule: King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Month9Books Tour Schedule: King of the Mutants by Samantha Verant presented by Month9Books

Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway

    Hello & welcome to the I Have A Compulsion… [more]

Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! – Excerpt and Giveaway Blog Tour: I Have a COMPULSION For Magic! - Excerpt and Giveaway

Blog Tour: Sublime by Christina Lauren – Review

Hey guys!  Welcome to our Tour Stop for Sublime by… [more]

Blog Tour:  Sublime by Christina Lauren – Review Blog Tour:  Sublime by Christina Lauren - Review

Tour Schedule: Curse of the Granville Fortune by Kelly Hashway presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for Curse… [more]

Tour Schedule: Curse of the Granville Fortune by Kelly Hashway presented by Month9Books Tour Schedule: Curse of the Granville Fortune by Kelly Hashway presented by Month9Books
1

October 23, 2014

Tour Schedule: A Murder of Magpies by Sarah Bromley presented by Month9Books

Tour Schedule: A Murder of Magpies by Sarah Bromley presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for A Murder of Magpies by Sarah Bromleypresented by Month9Books and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from October 27 - November 9, 2014. Week 1: 10/27/2014         Her Book Thoughts! - Review 10/27/2014         The A P Book Club - Guest post 10/29/2014         Becca's Book Affair - Review 10/30/2014         We Do Write - ...

Share
0

October 22, 2014

The Morganville Vampires by @rachelcaine Series!

The Morganville Vampires by @rachelcaine Series!

The Morganville Vampires by Rachel Caine is going to be a digital series! The web series for The Morganville Vampires was brought to life after 832 backers pledged on Kickstarter. The project was fully funded in July of 2013, and now after a little over a year – the trailer for the series is finally here. Doesn't ...

Share
1

Spotlight: No Such Thing as Perfect by Sarah Daltry with Giveaway

NO SUCH THING AS PERFECT CONTEMPORARY REALISTIC YA Author: Sarah Daltry     College was supposed to be perfect. She was supposed to be perfect. For Lily Drummond, life is about following the rules. To be specific, her mother’s rules. College fit into the plan – maintain perfect grades, date the perfect guy, and live the perfect life. On her own, ...

Share
0

October 21, 2014

Release Day Launch: Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Release Day Launch: Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout

  We are thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for Jennifer L. Armentrout's STONE COLD TOUCH! STONE COLD TOUCH is the second full-length novel in Jennifer's The Dark Elements Series, a young adult paranormal romance being published by Harlequin Teen!!   Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ** Kobo ** iTunes   STONE COLD TOUCH Synopsis: Every touch has its ...

Share
0

Release Day Celebration: Loop by Karen Aikins with Giveaway

Release Day Celebration:  Loop by Karen Aikins with Giveaway

Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Loop by Karen Aikins hosted by Me, My Shelf, and I. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! At a school where Quantum Paradox 101 is a required course and history field trips are literal, sixteen year-old time traveler Bree Bennis excels…at screwing up. After Bree botches ...

Share
7

October 20, 2014

Blog Tour: Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton – Guest Post Vlog and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton – Guest Post Vlog and Giveaway

Welcome to the first stop in the paperback release mini tour for Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton, presented by Month9Books, and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! We kick off the tour with Jennifer M. Eaton vlogging about the inspiration behind Fire in the Woods! I always wonder where authors draw their inspiration from when writing about their books! Be ...

Share
0

4 for Friday October Blitz Sign Ups – Presented by Month9Books

4 for Friday October Blitz Sign Ups – Presented by Month9Books

We are now organizing a 4 FOR FRIDAY Blitz for Predator by Janice Gable Bashman, Into the Fire by Ashelyn Drake, Boneseeker by Brynn Chapman, and The Emissary by Kristal Shaff, all Month9Books titles, and hosted by Chapter by Chapter. The 4 FOR FRIDAY Blitz will take place on October 31, 2014 and does not have ...

Share
8

October 17, 2014

Stacking the Shelves #117 and The Sunday Post

Stacking the Shelves #117 and The Sunday Post

Welcome to our Stacking the Shelves and Showcase Sunday post! Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post is hosted by Kim over at Kimba The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where we showcase the books we got for the week and recap what happened on the blog this week! Head on over for ...

Share
0

Review: Blood Of My Blood by Barry Lyga

Review:  Blood Of My Blood by Barry Lyga

Jazz Dent has been shot and left to die in New York City. His girlfriend Connie is in the clutches of Jazz's serial killer father, Billy. And his best friend Howie is bleeding to death on the floor of Jazz's own home in tiny Lobo's Nod. Somehow, these three must rise above the horrors their ...

Share
2

October 16, 2014

M9B Friday Reveal: Chapter One of Lifer by Beck Nicholas and Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

M9B Friday Reveal: Chapter One of Lifer by Beck Nicholas and Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are revealing the first chapter for Lifer by Beck Nicholas presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   Asher is a Lifer, a slave aboard the spaceship Pelican. A member of the lowest rung of society, she must serve the ship’s ...

Share
0

Release Day Blitz: Left Behind by Vi Keeland and Dylan Scott with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz: Left Behind by Vi Keeland and Dylan Scott with Giveaway

Left Behind by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott is LIVE!Now is your chance to meet Zack & Nikki! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Two stories so deeply intertwined, you’ll think you know how they intersect…but you’ll be wrong…. Zack MartinThe day I met Emily Bennett my whole world changed. Sure, ...

Share
0

Paperback Release Mini Tour Schedule – Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

Paperback Release Mini Tour Schedule – Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eaton presented by Month9Books

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for the Paperback Release Mini-Tour for Fire in the Woods by Jennifer M. Eatonpresented by Month9Books and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from October 20 - 26, 2014. Author, Jennifer M. Eaton will be hopping all around the blogosphere making video appearances!What will she be talking about? ...

Share
6

October 15, 2014

Blog Tour: The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts – Interview and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for The Bodies We Wear by Jeyn Roberts presented by Random House Children's Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin ...

Share
21

A Message from Stacey O’Neale with Giveaway

A Message from Stacey O’Neale with Giveaway

I'm so excited to announce that I won THREE FREAKIN HOWEY AWARDS at IndieReCon Live! I won BEST BOOK for MORTAL ENCHANTMENT Rowan won BEST BOOK BOYFRIEND Rowan and Kalin won for BEST KISS in MORTAL ENCHANTMENT These awards mean a lot to me because they were voted on by readers. They said they got over 28,000 votes and ...

Share
3

October 14, 2014

Blog Tour: Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Burying Water by K.A. Tucker – Review, Excerpt, and Giveaway

Welcome to our Tour Stop for Burying Water (Burying Water #1) by K.A. Tucker presented by InkSlinger PR! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! The top-selling, beloved indie author of Ten Tiny Breaths returns with a new romance about a young woman who loses her memory—and the man who knows that the ...

Share

Current Tours

Sept 23
Sept 25
Oct 3
Oct 7
Oct 8
Oct 15
Oct 20
Oct 23
Oct 24
Oct 24

Upcoming Tours

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery