0

February 8, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

 

We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen!  This is a brand new sports romance series about a guy’s hockey team, and is perfect for fans of Whatever Life Throws at You, Abbi Glines’ Until Friday Night, Katie McGarry’s Nowhere but Here, and Miranda Kenneally’s Catching Jordan.   This tour will run from February 27-March 17, 2017.

We are looking for reviews, guest posts, and interviews (author or character).  Digital copies will be available for those providing a review via NetGalley.

We hope that you will consider joining us for this tour, and support another amazing author!

Although all individuals interested in hosting a stop for this tour will be considered, signing up for this tour does not guarantee that you will be selected as a tour host for this particular title.

 

**As a reminder, by hosting a tour stop, blitz stop, and/or other promotional post for any blog tour/blitz hosted by Chapter by Chapter, you can enter to win an exclusive giveaway for our Tour Hosts! ** 

 

 

The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines.

All is fair in love and hockey…

Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business—a hockey bar beside the ice rink—afloat. After that, she’s getting the hell out. Again.

Enter Tate Tanley. What happened between them the night before she left town resurfaces the second they lay eyes on each other. But the guy she remembers has been replaced by a total hottie. When Tate is unexpectedly called in to take over for the hockey team’s star goalie, suddenly he’s in the spotlight and on his way to becoming just another egotistical varsity hockey player. And Claire’s sworn off Juniper Falls hockey players for good.

It’s the absolute worst time to fall in love.

For Tate and Claire, hockey isn’t just a game. And they both might not survive a body check to the heart.

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1)
by Julie Cross
Publication Date: February 27, 2017
Publisher: Entangled Teen

 

 

To receive early notification of upcoming blog tours, be sure to sign up as an official Tour Host with
Chapter by Chapter!

 

 

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove
Share

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!







Comments


CommentLuv badge





Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery