November 27, 2015

M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal – Rise (Order of the Krigers) by Jennifer Anne Davis with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals



Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal!

This week, we are revealing the cover for 

Rise (The Order of the Krigers #1)
by Jennifer Anne Davis

an upcoming Month9Books Title!

Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00011]

The people of Nelebek live in fear of persecution from the evil Morlet, who reigns with a dark and destructive magic. The kingdom’s only hope lies with the Order of the Krigers—twelve warriors with mysterious powers linked to magical weapons.

For over a century, Morlet has been annihilating the Order, picking them off one by one. Eleven Krigers have been hunted down, tortured, and imprisoned in his dungeon. Now, only one remains.

Sixteen-year-old Kaia survives by keeping her head down and minding her own business. But when she finds herself in the middle of a public execution where the mysterious Morlet is in attendance, an odd compulsion she can’t resist comes over her.

Kaia looks into Morlet’s eyes.

Soon, an ancient power awakens and Kaia can no more blend into the scenery. Will she heed the call of the Krigers or will Morlet’s dark magic destroy the last of the Order?

Fans of GRACELING and THE GIRL OF FIRE AND THORNS will enjoy RISE, book one in the RISE OF THE KRIGERS series from international bestselling author Jennifer Anne Davis.

add to goodreads

Rise (The Order of the Krigers #1)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Publication Date:  May 17, 2016
Publisher:  Month9Books

Available for Pre-Order:




Jennifer Anne Davis

Jennifer graduated from the University of San Diego with a degree in English and a teaching credential. Afterwards, she married her best friend and high school sweetheart. Jennifer is currently a full-time writer and mother of three young children. Her days are spent living in imaginary worlds and fueling her own kids’ creativity.

Connect with the Author: Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram | YouTube



Complete the Rafflecopter for a chance to win!

Title will be sent upon it’s release.


a Rafflecopter giveaway



Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove

No Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!


CommentLuv badge

Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery