Archives

9

October 22, 2015

Giveaway: Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection by Alexandra Bracken #ThroughtheDark

TTDBanner

 

Hello readers!

Thanks to amazing people at Disney-Hyperion,
we are giving away a copy of

Through the Dark: A Darkest Minds Collection
by Alexandra Bracken.

Through the Dark features two novellas (In Time and Sparks Rise) previously offered in eBook only, as well as a new novella that ties up Sparks Rise. Fans of Ruby, Liam, Chubs, and Vida are in for a treat–our original cast returns at the end of the final novella, and are every bit as lovable as always.

Be sure to complete the giveaway at the end of the post.

 

[book-info]

Follow Disney-Hyperion on Twitter and Instagram

 

series

 

We are happy to announce that an e-sampler of PASSENGER is now available on all eBook accounts.

 

Passenger

Two worlds collide in this sweeping, romantic novel about a love that crosses centuries by bestselling author of the Darkest Minds series, Alexandra Bracken.

 

Check it out at one of the stores below:

AMAZON
NOOK
iBooks

 

[about-author author=”Alexandra Bracken”]

 

Chapter-by-Chapter-header---Giveaway

Complete the Rafflecopter below for a chance to win!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

9 Comments

  1. Melissa Morr
    10/23/2015

    I haven’t read this series, new author to me.

  2. Haddie
    10/23/2015

    This sounds like a great read. I have never heard of this series, so I am intrigued.

  3. Vanessa
    10/23/2015

    I have not read this series yet, but it is on my to read list. =] Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  4. Natasha
    10/23/2015

    I haven’t started this series yet, but it sounds amazing!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. Stephanie baka
    10/23/2015

    I have never read the series so I wish to start now.

  6. Richard Brandt
    10/23/2015

    Haven’t read it but they sound worth checking out.

  7. bill norris
    10/24/2015

    I have not but i want to.

  8. Gia
    11/4/2015

    Just started following this Author and I’m really excited for the new book, Passenger.

  9. Katherine Riley
    11/8/2015

    I have not read the series, but am very interested.

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!







Comments