July 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Damage Done by Amanda Panitch – Spotlight and Giveaway


Hello readers!  Welcome to tour Tour Stop for

Damage Done by Amanda Panitch

presented by Penguin Random House!

Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!

Blog Tour:  Damage Done by Amanda Panitch – Spotlight and Giveaway

22 minutes separate Julia Vann’s before and after.

Before: Julia had a twin brother, a boyfriend, and a best friend.

After: She has a new identity, a new hometown, and memories of those twenty-two minutes that refuse to come into focus. At least, that’s what she tells the police.

Now that she’s Lucy Black, she's able to begin again. She's even getting used to the empty bedroom where her brother should be. And her fresh start has attracted the attention of one of the hottest guys in school, a boy who will do anything to protect her. But when someone much more dangerous also takes notice, Lucy's forced to confront the dark secrets she thought were safely left behind.

One thing is clear: The damage done can never be erased. It’s only just beginning. . . .

add to goodreads
Damage Done by Amanda Panitch
Published by: Penguin Random House  on July 21, 2015


About Amanda Panitch

Amanda Panitch

Amanda Panitch grew up next to an amusement park in New Jersey and went to college next to the White House in Washington, DC. Amanda now resides in New York City where she works in book publishing by day, writes by night, and lives under constant threat of being crushed beneath giant stacks of books. You can follow her on Twitter @AmandaPanitch, and visit her online at www.amandapanitch.com


Complete the Rafflecopter below for a chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove


  1. Evette Torres

    I love psychological thrillers a lot. I’ve also read that this book is for fans of James Patterson and Gillian Flinn. Since I’m a huge fan of JP and I liked Gone Girl I’m hoping that I’ll enjoy this book.


  2. Susan T.

    I love mysteries with unreliable narrators and this one sounds so twisted!


  3. Marjorie Roy

    My favorite kind of a storyline.


  4. Kaitlyn A.

    I want to read this book because it sounds like a wonderful thriller/mystery read for the summer!


  5. bn100

    looks interesting


  6. Mary G loki

    Mystery murder is something that i haven’t read much of lately :)


  7. bill norris

    it looks and sounds interesting.


Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!


CommentLuv badge

Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery