Archives

7

July 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Damage Done by Amanda Panitch – Spotlight and Giveaway

Damage-Done-Banner

Hello readers!  Welcome to tour Tour Stop for

Damage Done by Amanda Panitch

presented by Penguin Random House!

Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!

[book-info]

[about-author author=”Amanda Panitch”]

Chapter-by-Chapter-header---Giveaway

Complete the Rafflecopter below for a chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

7 Comments

  1. Evette Torres
    7/28/2015

    I love psychological thrillers a lot. I’ve also read that this book is for fans of James Patterson and Gillian Flinn. Since I’m a huge fan of JP and I liked Gone Girl I’m hoping that I’ll enjoy this book.

  2. Susan T.
    7/28/2015

    I love mysteries with unreliable narrators and this one sounds so twisted!

  3. Marjorie Roy
    7/28/2015

    My favorite kind of a storyline.

  4. Kaitlyn A.
    7/28/2015

    I want to read this book because it sounds like a wonderful thriller/mystery read for the summer!

  5. bn100
    7/31/2015

    looks interesting

  6. Mary G loki
    7/31/2015

    Mystery murder is something that i haven’t read much of lately :)

  7. bill norris
    8/3/2015

    it looks and sounds interesting.

Leave a comment

Your comments make us smile!







Comments