Archives

Goodreads
10

April 30, 2015

Blog Tour: Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Rook by Sharon Cameron hosted by Rock Star Book Tours! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! History has a way of repeating itself. In the Sunken City that was once Paris, all who oppose the new revolution are being put to the blade. Except ...

Share
6

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone! We are so thrilled to have Jennifer Salvato Doktorski on the blog tour sharing some of her Top Favs! Thanks to the amazing people at Sourcebooks, we are giving away one finished copy of The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski! be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Sunbathing, ...

Share
0

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

Hello and welcome to this week’s Two for Thursday Book Blitz #T4Tpresented by Month9books/Tantrum Books! Today, we will be showcasing two titles that may tickle your fancy,and we’ll share what readers have to say about these titles! You just might find your next read! This week, #T4T presents to you the Dead Jed series by Scott Craven: Dead Jed: ...

Share
1

April 29, 2015

Blog Tour: Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Paradise City by C.J. Duggan! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! There's bound to be trouble in Paradise . . .When her parents decide a change will be good for her, seventeen-year-old Lexie Atkinson never expected they'd send her all the way ...

Share
1

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Welcome to this week’s Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays! This week features How To Series by Cassie Mae! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Zoe has a great pair of legs, perky boobs, and wears exactly what she needs to show it all off. She works hard for the easy sleazy ‘you only wish you ...

Share
1

April 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Hi everyone, and welcome to our Tour Stop for Finding Paris by Joy Preble hosted by Jean Book Nerd! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other--perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new ...

Share