10

April 30, 2015

Blog Tour: Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Rook by Sharon Cameron hosted by Rock Star Book Tours! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! History has a way of repeating itself. In the Sunken City that was once Paris, all who oppose the new revolution are being put to the blade. Except ...

Share
6

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone! We are so thrilled to have Jennifer Salvato Doktorski on the blog tour sharing some of her Top Favs! Thanks to the amazing people at Sourcebooks, we are giving away one finished copy of The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski! be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Sunbathing, ...

Share
0

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

Hello and welcome to this week’s Two for Thursday Book Blitz #T4Tpresented by Month9books/Tantrum Books! Today, we will be showcasing two titles that may tickle your fancy,and we’ll share what readers have to say about these titles! You just might find your next read! This week, #T4T presents to you the Dead Jed series by Scott Craven: Dead Jed: ...

Share
1

April 29, 2015

Blog Tour: Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Paradise City by C.J. Duggan! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! There's bound to be trouble in Paradise . . .When her parents decide a change will be good for her, seventeen-year-old Lexie Atkinson never expected they'd send her all the way ...

Share
1

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Welcome to this week’s Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays! This week features How To Series by Cassie Mae! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Zoe has a great pair of legs, perky boobs, and wears exactly what she needs to show it all off. She works hard for the easy sleazy ‘you only wish you ...

Share
1

April 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Hi everyone, and welcome to our Tour Stop for Finding Paris by Joy Preble hosted by Jean Book Nerd! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other--perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new ...

Share
3

Release Day Blitz: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir with Giveaway

  I am so excited that AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by Sabaa Tahir releases today and that I get to share the news, along with a special introduction from Sabaa herself!   If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Sabaa Tahir, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also ...

Share
4

April 27, 2015

Blog Tour: Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! It’s been three months since the revolt against the Commander’s fifty-year-old regime failed. Under a new ruler, things were supposed to change. Get better. ...

Share
0

Open Blog Tour Sign Up: Vessel By Lisa Cresswell

Open Blog Tour Sign Up: Vessel By Lisa Cresswell

We are now organizing a blog tour for Vessel by Lisa Cresswell, presented byMonth9Books.We are looking for reviews, guest posts, interviews (author or character), and a limited amount of spotlight / promo posts. Electronic ARCs (Advanced Review Copies) will be available to tour hosts who will be providing a review for their tour stop.  This tour will ...

Share
22

April 26, 2015

Giveaway: The Remedy By Suzanne Young #ReleasetheRemedy

Giveaway:  The Remedy By Suzanne Young #ReleasetheRemedy

Hello wonderful readers! Thanks to amazing people at Simon & Schuster, we giving away a BECOME A CLOSER prize pack for The Remedy by Suzanne Young, the first in a new series set in a world before The Program. Be sure to complete the Rafflecopter at the end of the post! Can one girl take on so many identities without losing ...

Share
3

April 25, 2015

Stacking the Shelves #133 and The Sunday Post

Stacking the Shelves #133 and The Sunday Post

Welcome to our Stacking the Shelves and Showcase Sunday post! Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post is hosted by Kim over at Kimba The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where we showcase the books we got for the week and recap what happened on the blog this week! Head on over for ...

Share
12

April 24, 2015

Blog Tour: Sisters of Blood and Spirit by Kady Cross – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Sisters of Blood and Spirit by Kady Cross – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Sisters of Blood and Spirit by Kady Cross hosted by Kismet Book Touring! We are thrilled to have been able to interview Kady today for our stop! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Wren Noble is dead—she was born that way. Vibrant, unlike other ...

Share
0

Blog Tour: The Fearless by Emma Pass – Review, Guest Post, and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Fearless by Emma Pass – Review, Guest Post, and Giveaway

Hello readers and welcome to our Tour Stop for The Fearless by Emma Pass presented by Penguin Random House! For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy.The Deadliest Enemy feels no ...

Share
0

M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal for Last Siege Of Haven (The Undertakers #4) by Ty Drago with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal for Last Siege Of Haven (The Undertakers #4) by Ty Drago with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are revealing the cover for Last Siege Of Haven (The Undertakers #4) by Ty Drago presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! While away on an undercover mission, Undertaker Will Ritter has made an unthinkable alliance…with a Corpse! But though Robert Dillin ...

Share
1

April 23, 2015

Blog Tour: The Replaced by Kimberly Derting – Guest Post and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Replaced by Kimberly Derting – Guest Post and Giveaway

Hello and welcome to our Tour Stop for The Replaced by Kimberly Derting! We are so excited to be part of this tour. You can follow the rest of the tour by clicking the banner above! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post. Romantic and action-packed, The Replaced is the gripping second installment in ...

Share


Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery