1

May 5, 2015

Blog Tour: The Revelation of Louisa May by Michaela MacColl – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  The Revelation of Louisa May by Michaela MacColl – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everybody, and welcome to our Tour Stop for The Revelation of Louisa May by Michaela MacColl! We are thrilled to have Michaela on the blog today! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Louisa May Alcott can't believe it—her mother is leaving for the summer to earn money for the family and Louisa ...

Share
0

Ally Carter & Friends Video Chat and Book Cover Reveal #EmbassyRow #SeeHowTheyRun

Join New York Times bestselling author Ally Carter and fellow authors Carrie Ryan, Rachel Hawkins and Sophie Jordan as they take a break from their writing retreat to chat and debut the cover for Embassy Row Book 2: See How They Run. Ally will do a live Q&A with fans, moderated by her editor, David ...

Share
2

May 4, 2015

Review: The Kingdom of Fantasy (Viaggio nel regno della Fantasia #1) by Geronimo Stilton

Review: The Kingdom of Fantasy (Viaggio nel regno della Fantasia #1) by Geronimo Stilton

I'm pretty excited to be posting this review.  Why, you ask?  Because it's a review from 7 year old, Ava! (My daughter, Gabby's sister). Not only am I thrilled to post this review on her behalf, but she is so happy that she's able to have a review on Chapter by Chapter like her big sister! Colour ...

Share
1

Blog Tour: Forever Julia by Jodi Carmichael – Spotlight and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Forever Julia by Jodi Carmichael – Spotlight and Giveaway

  Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Forever Julia by Jodi Carmichael presented by Great Plains Publications! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Six months ago, Julia's life was perfect. Then her dad died. Now she lives with her grieving mother and sick grandmother in a puny apartment above their ...

Share
5

May 2, 2015

Stacking the Shelves #134 and The Sunday Post

Stacking the Shelves #134 and The Sunday Post

Welcome to our Stacking the Shelves and Showcase Sunday post! Stacking The Shelves is hosted by Tynga over at Tynga’s Reviews and The Sunday Post is hosted by Kim over at Kimba The Caffeinated Book Reviewer, where we showcase the books we got for the week and recap what happened on the blog this week! Head on over for ...

Share
1

May 1, 2015

Tour Schedule: Summer of the Oak Moon by Laura Templeton presented by Month9Books and Swoon Romance

Tour Schedule: Summer of the Oak Moon by Laura Templeton presented by Month9Books and Swoon Romance

We are happy to announce the tour schedule for Summer of the Oak Moon by Laura Templeton presented by Month9Books and Swoon Romance,and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from May 4-17, 2015. Week 1: 5/4/2015             Her Book Thoughts - Review 5/5/2015             On Writing and Riding - Interview 5/5/2015             FictionZeal.com - Spotlight/Promo 5/6/2015             Souls Readers - Spotlight/Promo 5/6/2015             We Do Write ...

Share
0

M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal for Minotaur by Phillip W. Simpson with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are revealing the cover for Minotaur by Phillip W. Simpson presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! “Where shall I start?” asked Minotaur.Ovid made an expansive gesture with both hands. “Where else but the beginning of course.”Minotaur nodded his huge head. “Yes,” ...

Share
10

April 30, 2015

Blog Tour: Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Rook by Sharon Cameron – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Rook by Sharon Cameron hosted by Rock Star Book Tours! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! History has a way of repeating itself. In the Sunken City that was once Paris, all who oppose the new revolution are being put to the blade. Except ...

Share
6

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone! We are so thrilled to have Jennifer Salvato Doktorski on the blog tour sharing some of her Top Favs! Thanks to the amazing people at Sourcebooks, we are giving away one finished copy of The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski! be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Sunbathing, ...

Share
0

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz – Dead Jed: Adventures of A Middle School Zombie and Dead Jed 2: Dawn of the Jed by Scott Craven with Giveaway #T4T

Hello and welcome to this week’s Two for Thursday Book Blitz #T4Tpresented by Month9books/Tantrum Books! Today, we will be showcasing two titles that may tickle your fancy,and we’ll share what readers have to say about these titles! You just might find your next read! This week, #T4T presents to you the Dead Jed series by Scott Craven: Dead Jed: ...

Share
1

April 29, 2015

Blog Tour: Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Paradise City by C.J. Duggan – Review and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Paradise City by C.J. Duggan! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! There's bound to be trouble in Paradise . . .When her parents decide a change will be good for her, seventeen-year-old Lexie Atkinson never expected they'd send her all the way ...

Share
1

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays: How To Series by Cassie Mae Book Blitz with Giveaway #ReadSwoonRepeat

Welcome to this week’s Swoon Romance YA Wednesdays! This week features How To Series by Cassie Mae! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! Zoe has a great pair of legs, perky boobs, and wears exactly what she needs to show it all off. She works hard for the easy sleazy ‘you only wish you ...

Share
1

April 28, 2015

Blog Tour: Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Finding Paris by Joy Preble – Review and Giveaway

Hi everyone, and welcome to our Tour Stop for Finding Paris by Joy Preble hosted by Jean Book Nerd! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other--perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new ...

Share
3

Release Day Blitz: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz: An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir with Giveaway

  I am so excited that AN EMBER IN THE ASHES by Sabaa Tahir releases today and that I get to share the news, along with a special introduction from Sabaa herself!   If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Sabaa Tahir, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also ...

Share
4

April 27, 2015

Blog Tour: Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki – Interview and Giveaway

Hello everyone and welcome to our Tour Stop for Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! It’s been three months since the revolt against the Commander’s fifty-year-old regime failed. Under a new ruler, things were supposed to change. Get better. ...

Share

Current Tours

Feb 4
Feb 2
Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery