0

February 24, 2017

Tour Schedule: Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin, presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin presented by Entangled Teen and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from March 6-17, 2017.     Week 1:   March 6, 2017 - Simple Wyrdings - Review March 6, 2017 - Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile - Review March 6, 2017 - Susan Heim on Writing - Guest Post March 6, 2017 ...

Share
0

February 20, 2017

Review: The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins

Review:  The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins

  I couldn't find a trailer, so here's a song!   I’m struggling with putting my thoughts into words. Did I enjoy The You I’ve Never Known by Ellen Hopkins? I sure did. The way in which the different point of views for Ari and Maya were written were interesting to me (verse vs. prose). You can definitely ...

Share
0

February 17, 2017

Tour Schedule: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 27-March 17, 2017.     Week 1:   February 27, 2017 - Stuck In Books - Guest Post February 27, 2017 - Cindy's Love of Books - Review February 27, 2017 - A Backwards Story ...

Share
1

February 15, 2017

Blog Tour: Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake – Interview and Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to our Tour Stop for Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake presented by Entangled Teen! We are so excited to have Brenda on the blog today for a quick Q&A! Follow the rest of the tour by clicking on the banner above, and enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!     Thanks so ...

Share
2

February 10, 2017

Tour Schedule: Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative Hearts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay

Tour Schedule:  Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative Hearts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative Hearts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay presented by Entangled Teen Crush and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 13-17, 2017.     February 13, 2017 - Closet Geeks and Slow Mo - Review February 13, 2017 - WS Momma Readers Nook - Spotlight February ...

Share
2

February 9, 2017

Tour Schedule: Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle

Tour Schedule: Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle presented by Entangled Teen Crush and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 13-24, 2017.     Week 1:   February 13, 2017 - The Book Adventures of Annelise Lestrange - Review February 13, 2017 - Book Princess Reviews - Review February 13, 2017 - ...

Share
0

February 8, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross, presented by Entangled Teen

  We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen!  This is a brand new sports romance series about a guy's hockey team, and is perfect for fans of Whatever Life Throws at You, Abbi Glines' Until Friday Night, Katie McGarry's Nowhere but ...

Share
6

February 7, 2017

Release Day Blitz: To Catch a Killer by Sheryl Scarborough with Giveaway

Release Day Blitz: To Catch a Killer by Sheryl Scarborough with Giveaway

  Hello Readers!  Welcome to the Release Day Blitz for To Catch a Killer by Sheryl Scarborough presented by TOR Teen! Be sure to enter  the giveaway found at the end of the post!       Complete the Rafflecopter below for a chance to win!   a Rafflecopter giveaway  

Share
4

February 2, 2017

THE 100 BOOK/TV SHOW Blitz with Giveaway

THE 100 BOOK/TV SHOW Blitz with Giveaway

  I am so excited that THE 100 returns to TV tonight! And to help celebrate the show's return Little Brown Books For Young Readers and Rockstar Book Tours are giving away 5 Boxed Sets of the Complete series! So if you’d like a chance to win, enter in the Rafflecopter at the bottom of this ...

Share
0

January 31, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle, presented by Entangled Teen Crush

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota #1) by Julie Hammerle, presented by Entangled Teen Crush

We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Any Boy but You (North Pole, Minnesota, #1) by Julie Hammerle, presented by Entangled Teen Crush!  This is a brand new series that revolves around characters who live in a town that is reminiscent of Stars Hollow from Gilmore Girls, which has a You Got Mail ...

Share
0

January 28, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups: Weddings, Crushes, And Other Dramas By Emily McKay, presented by Entangled Teen Crush

Open Blog Tour Sign Ups:  Weddings, Crushes, And Other Dramas By Emily McKay, presented by Entangled Teen Crush

    We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas (Creative Hearts #6, Willa & Finn #2) by Emily McKay, presented by Entangled Teen Crush!  This is the follow up to last year's How Willa Got Her Groove Back, and the final book in the Creative HeArts series. This tour will run from ...

Share
1

January 26, 2017

Tour Schedule: Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake, Presented by Entangled Teen

Tour Schedule:  Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake, Presented by Entangled Teen

  We are excited to announce the Blog Tour Schedule for Guardian of Secrets (Library Jumpers #2) by Brenda Drake presented by Entangled Teen and hosted by Chapter by Chapter! This tour will run from February 6-17, 2017.     Week 1:   February 6, 2017 - Brooke Blogs - Guest Post February 6, 2017 - Star-Crossed Book Blog - Review February 6, 2017 - Omg Books and More Books - ...

Share
0

January 23, 2017

Open Blog Tour Sign ups: Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin, presented by Entangled Teen

Open Blog Tour Sign ups:  Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin, presented by Entangled Teen

We are so excited to be organizing the Blog Tour for Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin, presented by Entangled Teen!  This tour will run from March 6-17, 2017. We are looking for reviews, guest posts, and interviews (author or character).  Digital copies will be available for those providing a review via NetGalley. We hope that you ...

Share
1

January 17, 2017

Blog Tour: Pushing the Boundaries (Off Limits #1) by Stacey Trombley – Interview and Giveaway

Blog Tour:  Pushing the Boundaries (Off Limits #1) by Stacey Trombley – Interview and Giveaway

  Hello Readers! Welcome to our Tour Stop for Pushing the Boundaries (Off Limits #1) by Stacey Trombley presented by Entangled: TEEN Crush! We have Stacey on the blog today for a quick Q&A! Follow the rest of the tour by clicking on the banner above, and be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!     Myra goes to Haiti ...

Share
6

January 16, 2017

Book Blitz: Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE with Giveaway

Book Blitz: Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE with Giveaway

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Book Blitz for Horribly Marvelous: The Diary of Cyndi Victoria Chase (Part One: Miracle Week) by Troy CLE!   This book is part of the Marvelous World series published by Simon and Schuster and Random House Listening Library. Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!     Cyndi Victoria Chase’s junior year ...

Share


Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours

Upcoming Tours

None yet!

Help Support This Blog!
buy the book from The Book Depository, free delivery